Fiji Visitors Bureau logo

 

Main navigation bar - load images to view

STATE: CONTACT PERSON: ADDRESS: PHONE: E-MAIL:
ALASKA Chrisitne BETTAM Anchorage 907.261.2701 cbatham@hawaiianvacations.com
ARIZONA Mick MAURER Goodyear 623.935.7721 aussiemick@aol.com
. Marie GRILLO Surprise 623.583.0501 .
. Jan MITCHELL Green Vly 520.625.6960 .
. Carol ALLISON 7090 N. Oracle Rd.Tucson 520.297.7338 callison@bvtravel.com
. Robert HALL 1062 S. Pantana Rd, Tucson 800.762.2475 .
. Sharon SHELOR 4361 E. Broadway Blvd, Tucson 520.795.8400 shelor@mmsi.com
. Caroline vonZIEMANN 7631 E. Edison St, Tucson 520.885.8587 caroline@all-about-travel.com
. Nancy PURDIN 435 N. Tucson Blvd, Tucson 520.322.6527 mvp@azstarnet.com
. Clarissa TAIAFI 3375 N. Campbell, Tucson 520.795.8991 ctaiafi@bvtravel.com
. Julie FARRELL 12995 N. Oracle Rd, Tucson 520.825.2757 .
. Carol NEWBY 2956 West Ira, Tucson 520.797.1121 .
. Faye COOK Scottsdale 480.948.2744 utravel@doitnow.com
. Robert TURNER Phoenix 602.952.9955 etvl@att.net
. Kim JIM Payson 520.472.2575 info@fijifantasyholidays.com
CA. south Vickie BAEHNER 11601 Wilshire Blvd, W.LA 310.575.5540 vickie.b@travel-store.com
. Linda MONOSMITH 215A Pier Ave, Hermosa 310.376.8956 linda@beachtvl.com
. Susanne HAMER 22611 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu 310.456.3604 susanne.h@travel-store.com
. Gloria BERGSCHNEIDER Chatsworth 818.576.0500 (241) gloria@4airlines.com
. Jane WINTER Ths. Oaks 800.869.0593 town@countrytravel.com
. Angela RESTIVO 4717 Van Nuys Blvd, Sher.Oaks 800.348.7865 angela.restivo@wspan.com
. Maureen KAMPH Studio City 818.763.4410 .
. Shari GRENKA 869 Grand Ave, Carlsbad 760.729.1181 abitoftravel@juno.com
. Cynthia BYLER 2727 Roosevelt St, Carlsbad 760.720.3454 carlsbadtravel@juno.com
. Barbara HOFFMANN Escondido 760.741.6667 bhoffmann@uniglobe.com
. Pete ZIVANCHEV La Jolla 619.459.4074 pzivanchev@sdtg.com
. Ellie ISAACSEN Santee 619.449.7600 cruises@flash.net
. Maggie FELLMAN Solana Bch. 619.755.5332 maggie_tvl@abac.com
. S. GELLMAN 2927-A Canon St, San Deigo 619.224.2961 sgellman@sdtg
. Marty ARNOLD 2515 Camino del Rio S. San Deigo 619.298.4700 mwarnold@cts.com
. Amy MOONEY 7297 Navajo Road, San Deigo 619.589.6700 amyjmooney@hotmail.com
. Elyse ROSE 5345 Murray Canyon Rd, San Deigo 619.268.1622 elyse@atimetotravel.com
. Jan LOUIE San Deigo . jan@jamaicajan.com
. Brenda LUEVANO-SMITH Irvine 949.833.1136 info@discovertravel.net
. Ann MARZOLO Lake Forest 949.770.1968 annmarzolo@aol.com
. Judy SEALEY Huntingt'n B. 714.848.7272 kbtvl2@aol.com
. Kevin PEYATT 1600 Dove St. Newport Bc 800.546.2155 info@australian-travelhq.com
. Dudley HALL 901 Dover Drive, Newport Bc 714.846.5572 luv2trvl@flash.net
. Jocelyn McCALLUM Anaheim 714.639.6619 littlekangaroojm@yahoo.com
. Wendie NEWMYER Santa Ana 714.285.1145 wendie@expanding-horizons.com
. Pete REITER Fountain Vly 714.839.5357 cruise4u@deltanet.com
. Els DELANOY Brea 714.529.1947 els@breatravel.com
. Norma LAVIE 323 S. Borchard Dr. Ventura 805.644.9463 aussiespec@cs.com
. Barbara JOHNSON 240 Ute Lane, Ventura 805.643.6965 BJOH487208@aol.com
. Karin BAKER 4572 Telephone Rd. Ventura 805.676.3333 dreammaker@plazatrvl.com
. Paul MONTGOMERY 2734 Johnson Dr. Ventura 805.642.4702 .
. Jacalea SWAN Sta. Barbara 805.965.5183 exotic@west.net
. Debbie SMITH Sta. Maria 805.614.1722 smith.debbie@aaa-calif.com
CA. north Mary ROOS Carmel 831.620.1420 mroos@redshift.com
. Mike SCHOENDORF Los Altos H. 650.948.0207 ideatravel@earthlink.net
. Alan WEISS Menlo Pk. 650.328.2030 alanw@pwtravel.com
. Annie BRAUN Sunnyvale 408.245.4300 annie@itntravel.com
. Craig ADRYAN 332 Pine Street, San Fran 415.956.2990 gowombat@aol.com
. Susan HASTINGS 1611 Lyon, San Fran 415.931.1591 wellworld@aol.com
. Linda MARGOLIN San Mateo 650.347.9992 linda81546@aol.com
. Michelle MORGAN PO Box 1021, Alameda 510.749.4920 mmorgan_discover@msn.com
. Ginette ATTIAS 2232A South Shore Center, Alameda 510.865.5555 gigiattias@aol.com
. Christine MENY Fairfeild 707.425.8157 chrism@yourtravelsource.com
. Ellie RUBARD Orinda 925.254.8433 ejrubard@cs.com
. Molly PADILLA 2551 San Ramon Vly. Blvd. San Ramon . trvldiva@concentric.net
. Ron POSTLETHWAIT Suisun 707.422.9777 ron.airandlandandsea@wspan.com
. Nicky NEAU Oakland 510.638.3448 nickynono@aol.com
. Martine SWAIN 1005 A Street, San Rafael 415.256.8890 martine@divediscovery.com
. Lisa THEODORATUS 369B Third St. San Rafael 415.499.0946 lisatheo@msn.com
. Susi PEDERSEN 68 Mitchell Blvd. San Rafael 415.499.1112 lvt@lucasvalleytravel.com
. Charmian WATFORD Corte Mader 415.435.7426 cw@the cruiseexperience
. Kirsten TREAIS Sausalito 800.794.9767 rnrravel@aol.com
. Joyce BAUER Cupertino 408.446.1101 mvtravel@pacbell.net
. Ellen CONOLY Los Gatos 408.354.7199 ellenm@gte.net
. Lin LOW 1282 Vinci Park Way, San Jose 408.729.0343 kenlin5@aol.com
. Eileen PETT 334 Viscaino Way, San Jose 408.226.9235 illenepett@hotmail.com
. Hilahjane HAWKINS 6501 Crown Blvd. San Jose 408.268.8252 hhawk76833@aol.com
. Lynne BURKE Sebastopol 707.824.9198 hawaii@ap.net
. Mark AUGUSTINE Citrus Hts. 916.729.8747 dolphin@mcn.org
. Judy CUPP Foresthill 530.906.0750 habtravel@foothill.net
. Sha DEV Roseville 916.786.2772 Sdev@Pattravel.com
. Janet BREIDENBACH Granite Bay, 800.348.3436 aquafauna@aol.com
. Steve BROOKS 1107 L St, Sacramento 916.442.0743 steve@hotvacations.com
. Kelly LUKOWICZ 5656 Auburn Blvd. Sacramento 916.338.8001 kelly_tradewinds@yahoo.com
. Linda FRANTZ Lk. Almanor 530.259.2156 ddcs@psln.com
COLORADO Nancy LALONE 286 S. Downing, Denver 303.777.8182 .
. Iain WAKA 1720 S. Bellaire St. Denver 303.300.0148 itw50@msn.com
. Dana WELCH 600 S. Cherry St. Denver 303.321.0900 danaw@travel-society.org
. Sally MATTHEWS 1790 30th Street, Boulder 303.786.8381 sallym@travelleadergroup.com
. Francie SINTON 3269 28th Street, Boulder 303.938.9170 chinookt@aol.com
. Ann MOLLER 2015 13th Street, Boulder 303.443.0660 agmoller@aol.com
. Nancy EMERSON 3269 28th Street, Boulder 800.444.8899 nancye@travelsociety.com
. Linda GUTEKUNST Boulder 800.576.7327 travel@south-seas-adventures.com
. Elena KEIL Silverthorne 970.481.2668 elenakeil@msn.com
. Marjana HELWIG Lyons 303.823.6653 ge@greatexpeditionstravel.com
FLORIDA Cheryl BECHTOL 4555 Sheridan Street, Hollywood 954.966.7690 cheryl@posthastetravel.com
. Rebecca RAINEY 429 NE 25 Ave. Pompano 954.771.9200 rebrainey@aol.com
. Nancy DANTZLER 13032 N. Dale Mabry, Tampa 813.920.3529 chauga@aol.com
. J. David MYCHAEL 5100 W. Kennedy, Tampa 813.286.7266 2mychael@tampabay.rr.com
GEORGIA B.J. FERNANDEZ 5600 Roswell Rd. Atlanta 404.851.9126 .
IDAHO Suzi BEACHAM Eagle 208.938.0911 wwtourtravl@aol.com
. Karla PETERMANN Sandpoint 208.263.8803 brdpass@televar.com
ILLINOIS Sunnie ROSSI Bannockburn 847.948.9111 sunnieross@aol.com
. Scott SCHMID Elmhurst 630.833.3835 nzadv@entreact.com
. Amal MULHEM Orand Pk. 708.532.5450 amal@carolstravel.com
. Janice YETKE Naperville 630.369.2410 dateltvl@interaccess.com
. Sandra GROARK 30 N. LaSalle, Chicago 312.419.8600 sgroark123@aol.com
. Hope SMITH 812 S. Morgan, Chicago "312.243,1908" hope2832@aol.com
. Corinne GOODMAN 10 E. Ontario St. Chicago 312.951.8517 DUEndeavor@aol.com
. Kathy MILLER Peoria 309.693.3511 kathy@alexander-tvl.com
INDIANA Kim LIBERTORE 8012 E. 10th St. Indianapolis 317.899.2020 travelconnection@prodigy.net
. John HEUBI 6207 Colebrook Dr. Indianapolis 317.846.7522 jfheubi@aol.com
. Betty HOLLINGSWORTH 1010 E. 86th St. Indianapolis 317.573.4919 bhollingsworth@wspan.com
. Regina GROS 4900 E. US Hwy 30 Merrillville 219.947.4600 gina@ztheworldtravel.com
IOWA Brenda NESS Cedar Rpds 319.366.1042 brenda@duagency.com
MARYLAND Edie ZUCKERWAR Columbia 410.730.2924 vip2924@aol.com
. Darlene FISHER Owings Mills 410.581.8787 fared@compuserve.com
. Sandra LUCAS Baltimore 410.547.6565 slucas@safeharbors.com
MAINE Liz HURLEY Portland 800.874.1743 lcaldwell@travelexperts.com
MASS. Jerrell CLEAVES Yarmouth 508.394.7230 jerrell@capecod.net
. Lee BUHR Randolph 781.961.1235 travelwlee@aol.com
MICHIGAN Diana HUDSON Caledonia 616.554.0311 Dee3664@aol.com
MINNESOTA Barb MacKENZIE Minneapolis 612.544.6808 tvlmgrs@aol.com
MISS. Rick SCHNEIDER Hernando 662.429.1000 paladin@wspan.com
MISSOURI Crista CARR-SHATZ St. Louis 314.726.2577 crista@npwt.net
N. JERSEY Kathleen O'TOOLE Westfield 908.389.0144 moon4ever@erols.com
. Vicky McGLYNN Summit 908.277.2700 vickym@travelongsummit.com
. Steven McCLOUD U. Montclair 973.672.8214 travelwithsteve@hotmail.com
. MaryAnna ZDEPSKI Clinton 908.730.8800 .
N. MEXICO Nancy WEAVER Albuquerque 505.883.9112 travelexpert@uswest.net
NEW YORK Diana SCHNEIDER NYC 212.724.3062 snugharbourtours@worldnet.att.net
. Frances WALKER NYC 212.283.3386 .
. Grace GOURDINE Bronx 718.671.7965 .
. Debbie GIOQUINDO Po'keepsie 914.485.7221 debgio@ibm.net
. Jean SPRAGUE Marathon 607.849.4565 sales@alloverdownunder.com
N. CAR. Shar'I HEAVEN Pfafftown 336.922.1460 HeavenlyCruise@att.net
. Kim WHITEHEAD Charlotte 704.338.1010 kimwhitehead@metrotvl.com
OHIO Terrie CONRAD Dublin 800.606.9963 terrie@columbus.rr.com
. Gordon RAUCH Columbus 614.885.3211 uapt@uapt.com
. Paul SEARLE Cleve.area 216.447.9950 paul@yourtravelguy.com
. Lana PIAZZA Cincinnati 513.469.7827 lanapiazza@prodigy.net
OREGON Doris GROSSNICKLE Clackamas 503.698.6064 sunny@teleport.com
. Michelle CLOUD 6658 SE Milwaukee Ave. Portland 503.231.0244 curtistvl@prodigy.net
. Mary MARLOWE 1536 NW 23rd Ave. Portland 503.226.7200 mm@journeys.com
. P.J. OTT 11306 SE Clinton, Portland 503.760.4395 JOTT399102@aol.com
. Lynda WOJT PO Box 90010. Portland 503.761.9000 Lynda@Wojt.com
. Renee DUANE 5707 NE Fremont, Portland 503.249.8444 info@unforgettablehoneymoons.com
. Jean BARRY Eugene 541.334.5018 jbeugene@att.net
. Tom BOGGS Lk. Oswego 503.293.0016 .
. Julie DALBY Tigard 503.521.8227 jdalby@morristravel.com
. Barbara JACKSON Roseburg 541.673.6621 trvlserv@rosenet.net
. Sandy LOMMEL Medford 541.776.7755 mexico@internet.cds.com
PENN. Angela LUTZ Langhorne 215.741.5155 NZTravel@aol.com
TEXAS Linda ROBERTSON 3216 Cornell. Dallas 214.528.9144 L3440@aol.com
. Lonie GOUTERMONT 3520 Throckmorton. Dallas 214.522.5940 lonie@globaldest.com
. Katy HERSTEIN Houston 713.850.1566 kherstein@yahoo.com
. Liz BOLEY 8314 Shallow Creek Dr. San Antonio 210.681.5627 info@atraveldream.com
. Patricia HUNTER 16404 San Pedro Ave. San Antonio 210.490.2400 info@ajtravel.com
UTAH Susan WESLEY Orem 801.226.4242 classtvl@sprynet.com
VIRGINIA Teresa BELCHER Fairfax 800.937.3104 romance2@honeymoonislands.com
. Beth AUGERINOS Vienna 703.748.3000 .
WASH. Leslie THOMAS-CULLEN Seattle 877.216.3344 leslie@toptravelsites.com
. Nancy SCRANTON Seattle 206.722.8591 .
. Jennefer BLINSTRUB Kirkland 425.821.4100 jennefer@totemtravel.com
. Valerie DAY Spokane 509.326.4212 val@wspan.com
WISCONSIN Arlene NEWMAN Milwaukee 414.351.1689 antravel@execpc.com

The one truly relaxing tropical getaway
Hot Deals
| About Fiji | Accommodation | Activities | Transportation | Infodesk | Search
Top
| Home | Sitemap | Help